Vannetta Chapman

An Amish Spring

Award-winning Amish authors come together with four novellas in this mass market collection.

An Amish Harvest

Faith, hope, and love remain forever in season in this collection of four richly absorbing novellas set amidst the wonder of an Amish autumn.

An Amish Cradle

Tiny fingers, tiny toes, and lives that will never be the same. Journey with four families as their lives are about to change forever.

An Amish Garden

“. . . this is a perfect selection of stories that will lift your heart, inspire your faith, and encourage your green thumb.” — CBA Retailers+Resources