A Beautiful Arrangement

A Beautiful Arrangement
Series: Amish Journeys, Book 3
Genre: Amish Fiction
Publication Year: April 7, 2020
ASIN: 0310357179
ISBN: 9780310357179

The third and final novel in the Amish Journeys series by bestselling author Beth Wiseman.

Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Christian Book Distributor
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from GoodReads
Buy from Google Play
Buy from Kobo
About the Book
Share Button

The third and final novel in the Amish Journeys series by bestselling author Beth Wiseman.

Lydia and Samuel Bontrager weren’t planning to get married, and they certainly weren’t prepared when Lydia became pregnant at only seventeen. But they did the right thing—according to the Ordnung and their forceful parents—and wed shortly after finding out Lydia was with child.

Now, they are raising their six-month-old daughter, Mattie, and living as husband and wife. Resentful at being pushed into marriage, both Lydia and Samuel are unhappy and have fallen into a mundane routine that includes love for their daughter but not for each other. As they watch their young friends date and fall in love, they find themselves wishing they could experience the courtship they’ve missed out on.

Can Lydia and Samuel find romance and love within their marriage of convenience? Or is too much awkwardness and resentment causing them to settle for less than a marriage can and should be?

Share Button
Wiseman’s delightful third installment of the Amish Journey series centers on the struggles and unexpected joys of a marriage of convenience. Series devotees and newcomers alike will find this engrossing romance hard to put down.
About the Author
Beth Wiseman

Beth Wiseman is the best-selling author of the Daughters of the Promise series and the Land of Canaan series. Having sold over two million books, her novels have held spots on the Publisher’s Weekly Bestseller List, the ECPA (Evangelical Christian Publishers Association) Bestseller List and the CBA (Christian Book Association) Bestseller List. She was the recipient of the prestigious Carol Award in 2011 and 2013. She is a three-time winner of the Inspirational Readers Choice Award, and an INSPY Award winner. In 2013 she took home the coveted Holt Medallion. Her first book in the Land of Canaan series—Seek Me With All Your Heart—was selected as the 2011 Women of Faith Book of the Year. Beth and her husband are empty nesters enjoying country life in Texas.

Other Books in "Amish Journeys"
Look Inside